Contact Us

Main Office


Chenango Commons Golf Course
One Kattelville Road
Binghamton, NY 13901

(607) 648-2400
(866) 748-2400 Toll Free
(607) 648-2500 Fax

Branch Office


Gateway Plaza
401 E. State Street, Ste. 400
Ithaca, NY 14850

(607) 277-0000
(866) 748-2400 Toll Free
(607) 648-2500 Fax

Glen Wood

Glen Wood
President
glen.wood@lpl.com
 

Diane Wood

Diane Wood
Vice President
diane.Wood@lpl.com
 

Gregory & Joanne Diehl

Gregory & Joanne Diehl
Financial Consultants
gregory.diehl@lpl.com
joanne.diehl@lpl.com

Gary Wood

Gary Wood
Manager
Office Operations
gary.wood@lpl.com
 

Melissa Titus

Melissa Titus
Registered Administrative Associate
melissa.titus@lpl.com